

District Committees on Ordained Ministry Officers 2023-2024

For full dCOM member list, please see second page

Coastal Virginia: Cecelia Brooks

Southern Team

Clark Cundiff, Co-Chair Scott Rimer, Registrar Sarah Locke, BOM Rep June Kernutt, Secretary Derrick Parsons, Mentor Coordinator

Northern Team

Mikang Kim, Co-Chair Carrie Talbott_, Registrar Gary Miller, BOM Representative Jennifer Hume, Secretary Brenda Laws, Mentor Coordinator

Living Waters: Jay Carey

Jacob Sahms, Chair, Secretary ReNe'e R. Teague, Registrar Alan Layman, BOM Rep Nathan Decker, Mentor Coordinator

Mission Rivers: Charles Ledlum-Bates

Moonsup "Paul" Song, Chair Eric Vaudt, Registrar Mike Nelson, Secretary Blair Ellis, Board Rep & LLP Mentor Coordinator

Mountain View: Denise Bates

Jennifer Coffey, Co-Chair
Dawn Compton, Co-Chair
Bart Fletcher, Secretary and Registrar
David Edinger, BOM Rep
Faith Weedling, Mentor Coordinator

Northern Virginia: Sarah Calvert

Matt Benton, Chair
Neil Hough, Jiyeon Kim, Barbara Miner,
Subgroup Leaders
Tracy McNeil Wines, BOM Rep
Neal Wise, Registrar
*Secretaries: Scheduled to rotate
Michelle Holmes Chaney, Secretary and Mentor
Coordinator

Shenandoah River: Victor Gómez

Southern Team

Michael Reaves Co-Chair Debbie Powell, Registrar and Mentor Coordinator Adam Blagg, BOM Rep Joel Robinette, Secretary

Northern Team

Daniel Wray, Co-Chair Andrew Brock, Registrar Heather Wray, BOM Rep Kathy Lutman, Secretary Debra Lucas, Mentor Coordinator

Three Notch'd: Hyo Lee

Eastern Team

Sarah Sealand, Team Leader Laura Loper, Secretary Bill John, Registrar Mike Mayton, BOM Representative Amy Dunn, Mentor Coordinator

Western Team

Chip Giessler, Chair Laura Stratton, Registrar Amy Grant, BOM Rep & Secretary Josh Munnikhuysen, Mentor Coordinator

Valley Ridge: Doug Forrester

Southern Team

Lauren Lobenhofer, Co-Chair Craig Newman, BOM Rep Charlotte Keagey, Secretary John Hemming, Registrar Doug Paysour, Mentor Coordinator

Northern Team

Bill Bearden, Co-Chair
David Vaughn, BOM Rep
Peter Choi, Registrar
Janet Knott, Secretary
Doug Paysour, Mentor Coordinator



District Committees on Ordained Ministry 2023-2024 Full dCOM Member List

COASTAL VIRGINIA DISTRICT: C. R. Brooks, Barbara Campfield, Clark Cundiff, Beverly Gatbonton, David Goodpasture, Kotosha Griffin, James Jones, June Kernutt, Sarah Locke, Scott Rimer, Stephanie Parker, Tommy Suh, Ann on-Lin Tang, Sandra Chandler, Greg Duncan, Tammy Estep, Jennifer Hume, Richard Jenkins, Mikang Kim, Brenda Laws, Gary Miller, Carrie Talbott, Judy Worthington

LIVING WATERS DISTRICT: Jay Carey, Tim Beck, Lyndsie Blakely, Nathan Decker, Alan Layman, Jacob Sahms, Richard Speirs, ReNe'e Teague, Michael Teixeira, Peggy Watson, Kimberly Barker-Brugman

MISSION RIVERS DISTRICT: Charles Ledlum-Bates, Esther Agbosu, Chris Andress, Blair Ellis, Beth Glass, Candee Martin, Mike Nelson, Jeannette Sharp, Brian Sixbey, Moonsup Paul Song, Marcus Stallworth, Hank Teague, Eric Vaudt, George Warner, Joyce Winston, Nancy Yarborough

MOUNTAIN VIEW DISTRICT: Denise Bates, Jennifer Coffey, Dawn Compton, Diana Hackett, Leigh Anne Taylor, David Edinger, Bart Fletcher, Nancy Johnson, Joe Cailles, Mary Hancock, Patricia Robinson, Faith Weedling, Liz Ecklund, Yusang Chung, Timothy Barth, Ben Horrocks

NORTHERN VIRGINIA DISTRICT: Sarah L.K. Calvert, Gennie Bowles, Matthew Benton, Mary Beth Buccholtz, Michelle Holmes Chaney, Kyungsuk Cho, Joanna Dietz, Jason Duley, William Gray, Janine Howard, Neil Hough, Sara Keeling, Jiyeon Kim, Mary Ann Kral, Keith Lee, John Meeuwissen, Barbara Miner, Emmanuel Nkrumah, Mike Plasters, Matthew Sergent, Matthew Smith, Tracy McNeil Wines, Neal Wise

SHENANDOAH RIVER DISTRICT: Victor Gómez, Daniel Wray, Heather Wray, Kathy Lutman, Debra Lucas, Andy Brock, Larry Craddock, Wilma Jennings, Tracey Lyons, Archie Skiles, Michael Reaves, Debbie Powell, Adam Blagg, Sarah Bailey, Barbara Phillips, Mary Dadisman, Joel Robinette, Marquetta Mitchell, Anne Sisson, Amy Pannell

THREE NOTCH'D DISTRICT: Hyo Lee, Marie Coone, Roger Dowdy, Amy Dunn, Chip Giessler, Amy Grant, Carol Hampton, Glen Hart, William John, Jr., Yun Kim, Gil Lee, Laura Loper, Mike Mayton, Josh Munnikhuysen, Frank Osburn, Sarah Sealand, Dave Stoakley, Laura Stratton, Tim Worley

VALLEY RIDGE DISTRICT: Douglas Forrester, Sue Brewer, Brenda Brooks, Tim Craft, Creed "Bud" Davis, Jr, Walter B. Failes, Jennifer Fletcher, Lauren Lobenhofer, Doug Paysour, John Hemming, Jeff Wilson, Charlotte Keagy, Bill Bearden, Peter Baesick Choi, Tom Davis, Anne Grimmer, Leigh Iberg, Janet Knott, Mark Reuter