Virginia Conference Fellowship of Associate Members and Local Pastors Steering Committee 2019-2020

President: Michael T. Davis

- Serves as the Associate Registrar for Local Pastors, Board of Ordained Ministry
- Serves as a member of the Licensing School Committee

Vice-President: Barbara L. Parker

- Plans the gathering at annual conference
- Coordinates planning for retreats

Secretary: Jon M. Woodburn

Chairman of the Board: Gary Miller

Board Members: (at least one from each district) TBA

Ex-officio: John R. Hall, Sr., Past President

Staff: Lindsey Baynham, Director, Center for Clergy Excellence

Guidelines for Officers of the Fellowship for Local Pastors and Associate Members

- 1. Officers are elected at the beginning of the quadrennium and may serve up to two quadrennia.
- 2. Officers must be licensed local pastors or associate members
- 3. Officers should represent all geographical areas of the conference.
- 4. If an office is vacated at any time during the quadrennium, the Executive Committee of the Fellowship fills the vacancy.
- 5. The chair of the Fellowship shall appoint a nominating committee to select the officers.